SKU: N/A Category:


The group’s 2nd album continues exploring the boundaries of what they call “Dark Alternative Americana” with songs about love, loss, murder, vengeance, faith, hope, regret, and other subjects in styles ranging from garage rock to goth to Irish trad.

Available in either 320kbps mp3 (perfect for mobile devices) or 24-bit FLAC (better-than-CD quality for audiophiles, a FoxandtheRedHares.com exclusive).

Includes cover art.

Files can be downloaded immediately after purchase.

Download links will remain active for 7 days, but if you lose the files somehow, just shoot us an email at info@foxandtheredhares.com and we’ll help you out (we’re actually really nice, we promise)

Track listing:

  1. Lay That Young Man Down
  2. Rusty Old Cross
  3. Wolf in the Wheat
  4. Rabbit Will Stray
  5. The Trial of the Owl
  6. Pollywog Bay
  7. These Bones
  8. Last Letter From Queensland
  9. Beneath Boot Hill

Additional information


320kbps mp3, 24-bit FLAC