SKU: N/A Category:


Take a dark trip down the rabbit hole with these 8 tracks from Fox & the Red Hares.

Available in either 320kbps mp3 (perfect for mobile devices) or 24-bit FLAC (better-than-CD quality for audiophiles, a FoxandtheRedHares.com exclusive).

Includes cover art.

Files can be downloaded immediately after purchase.

Download links will remain active for 7 days.

Track listing:

  1. We Get By
  2. I’m A Good Man (But I’m Getting Tired)
  3. Seven Bells
  4. The Bastard & the Bog
  5. Save Not A Spark
  6. Black Ribbons
  7. Flightless Bird
  8. Restless Soul

Additional information


320kbps mp3, 24-bit FLAC